Office of Executive Secretary

 

                                            

    NIYONSHIMYE Olivier                                                 NIBAGWIRE Jeanne d'Arc
    District Executive Secretary                                          Administrative Liaison Officer
    Tel: 0788 30 32 93                                                        Tel: 0788 77 16 64
    E-mail:exec@nyanza.gov.rw                                       E-mail:liaison@nyanza.gov.rw

 

    DUSABE Seraphine                                                
    Legal Advisor and Notary                                         
    Tel: 0788 89 96 86                                                       
    E-mail:notary@nyanza.gov.rw                                     

 

 

                         Coorporate Service

 

                                     

NKURUNZIZA Enock                                                  GASORE Clement
Division Manager                                                         District Counsil Specialist
Tel: 0788 31 91 11                                                       Tel: 0788 42 55 52 

E-mail:divisionm@nyanza.gov.rw                          E-mail:councilspecialist@nyanza.gov.rw                                                         

 

                                   

BIZUMUREMYI Philippe                                        NYIRANKURIZA Martine
Internal Auditor                                                       Constituent Officer
Tel: 0788 35 97 52                                                  Tel: 0788 61 04 37
E-mail:auditor@nyanza.gov.rw                          E-mail:constituency@nyanza.gov.rw

 

  

                         Mayor Office

 

                                     

MUHOZA Alphonse                                                  UWABABYEYI Claudine
Advisor to Executive Commuttee                               Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
E-mail:advisor@nyanza.gov.rw                              E-mail:assistantmayor@nyanza.gov.rw
Tel: 0788837032                                                       Tel: 0783366861 

 

 

 

                        Administration Unit

                                  

KAYIGYI Ange Claude                                          MUGENI Pauline
Ag Director of HR & Administration                          HR
E-mail:admin@nyanza.gov.rw                              E-mail:hr@nyanza.gov.rw
Tel:0788465244                                                      Tel:0788474319 

                                  

BATAMURIZA Eline                                        
Logistic Officer                         
E-mail:logistic@nyanza.gov.rw                            
Tel:0785456530                                                     

                 

                  Good Governance Unit

 

                                   

KUBWIMANA Florence                                         BYUKUSENGE Jeannned d'Arc
Itorero and community mobilization                    Jadf Officer
E-mail:itorero@nyanza.gov.rw                           E-mail:jadf@nyanza.gov.rw
Tel:0788681888                                                      Tel:07 88 67 14 01

                                                                                     

MUKAMUKIZA Charlotte                                         KAYITESI Nadine 

Youth,Sport and Culture Officer                             Gender and Family Promotion
E-mail:youth@nyanza.gov.rw                             E-mail:gender@nyanza.gov.rw 
Tel:07 88519683                                                     Tel:0788557820       

 

UWIZEYIMANA Oliva                                                  
Good governance Officer                               
E-mail:goodgov@nyanza.gov.rw                             
Tel:07 83 02 00 59

                 Social Development Unit

 

                                   

NKUNDIYE Jean Pierre                                         UWIMANA Jacqueline
Director of Social Development Unit                  Social Protection Officer
E-mail:dirsocial@nyanza.gov.rw                       E-mail:social@nyanza.gov.rw
Tel:0788460179                                                      Tel:07 88 626643

                                                                                   

KAZENEZA B Gisele                                        

Disaster Management Officer                           
E-mail:disaster@nyanza.gov.rw                              
Tel:07 88 46 64 60                                                           

 

 

                  

                  BDE Unit

 

                                       

KARANGWA Ethienne                                                 MUNYASHONGORE MUSANGE Nicolas
Director of BDE Unit                                                     Employment Promotion Officer
E-mail:dirbde@nyanza.gov.rw                                  E-mail:employment@nyanza.gov.rw
Tel:0 788 67 37 30                                                        Tel:07 88 35 44 69

 

 

                Education Unit

 

                                   

MUSHIMIYIMANA Edouard                                       NIYONSABA Patricie
Director of Education Unit                                        TVET and Secondary School Officer
E-mail:education@nyanza.gov.rw                        E-mail:tvet@nyanza.gov.rw
Tel:07 88 35 67 68                                                      Tel:07 88 55 14 30

                                                                            

BIKORIMANA Fidel                                        

Nursury ,primary and Adult Literacy                           

E-mail:literacy@nyanza.gov.rw                              
Tel:07 88666586                                                          

 

 

                           Health Unit

 

                                   

KANKINDI Margo                                                         MUTETERI Cartas
Health promotion  and Desease prevention        CBHI Officer
E-mail:health@nyanza.gov.rw                               E-mail:cbhi@nyanza.gov.rw
Tel:07 88 63 46 45                                                      Tel:07 88585486

                                     

RUZINDANA Germain                                           

Hygienne Officer                           
E-mail:hygienne@nyanza.gov.rw                              
Tel:07 88 78 42 33